Exploring Back Packing at The Goa Project

I have proposed a talk on backpacking in India at the Goa Project. I hope I get a confirmation. (Please do vote if you think it is a good idea)

The last six years have been pretty much the peak of my traveling career and it has also, not surprisingly, resulted in my interests in three major activities – travel photography, travel blogging and curating travel stuff. Due to the limitations of time and logistics, my travel has been largely within India and I don’t really regret it. There is enough time in one’s life to do many things and am sure I will get the opportunities to broaden my mind.

On this subject, I present this set on those moments on the road when you just sit down and take a pause.

Leave a Reply

